The Liver Transplant Team at Cleveland Clinic is comprised of surgeons, liver transplant physicians, coordinators, nurses, social workers and a vast network of people and resources to make the liver transplant process as smooth as possible.

Liver Transplant Center Leadership

Liver Transplant Surgeons

Liver Transplant Hepatology

Hepatology Advanced Practice Providers

Liver Transplant Advanced Practice Providers


  • Karen Kerepesi, PA-C
  • April Waby, PA-C
  • Karen Kirkwood, PA-C
  • Elizabeth Lennon, PA-C
  • D’Antoni Klein, PA-C
  • Evgeniya Ollis, PA-C
  • Lauren Lux, PA-C
  • Allison Gmelich, PA-C 


  • Meagan Reynolds, CNP
  • Jessica Siudowski, CNP

Liver Transplant Coordinators

Clinical Nurse Manager

  • Katey Hellickson, RN, BSN, CCTC

Pre-Transplant Coordinators

  • Maura George, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Amy McFarlin, RN, BSN
  • Barb Mastroianni RN, MSN, CCTC
  • Amanda Pescatrice, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Deb Priebe, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Lori Pulice, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Natasha Rush, RN, BSN
  • Anastasia Sobotka, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Jean Morgano, RN, BSN

Post Liver Transplant Coordinators

  • Cassandra Bray, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Katie Brigden, RN, BSN
  • James Filisky, RN, BSN
  • Glenn Foster, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Gretchen Garibaldi, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Morgan Gordon, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Molly Nikolic, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Tracey Raleigh, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Suzanne McFeaters, RN, BSN

Living Donor & Pediatrics

Independent Living Donor Advocate

  • Brandy Mahne, LSW

Living Liver Donor

  • Katey Hellickson, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Maura George, RN, BSN, CCTC
  • Jean Morgano, RN, BSN


  • James Filinsky, RN, BSN
  • Natasha Rush, RN, BSN

Living Donor Program Coordinator

  • Jennifer Conkey

Liver Transplant Program Coordinators

  • Bartholomew Evans
  • Cynthia Robinson

Liver Transplant Social Work

  • Courtney Hale, LISW
  • Elizabeth Hooley, LISW, CCTSW
  • Ean Pokryfky, LISW

Liver Transplant Patient Financial Advocate

  • Brenda Beaudoin
  • Justine Blocksom
  • Tasha Roberts

Research Coordinator

  • Mary Bilancini

Support Staff