تحدث إلى أحد مندوبينا داخل بلدك

عصام الصايغ
رقم الهاتف: 966.54.522.2224+
البريد الإلكتروني: ielsayegh@hdh.com.sa

مستشفى كليفلاند كلينك هو مركز طبي أكاديمي متعدد التخصصات غير هادف للربح، تتكامل فيه الرعاية السريرية والرعاية المقدمة في المستشفيات مع الأبحاث والتعليم. ونحن من بين أفضل المستشفيات في العالم، ونقدم رعاية طبية متخصصة إلى ملايين المرضى كل عام. ويضم نظامنا للرعاية الصحية المتكاملة مستشفيات وعيادات خارجية ومراكز رفاهة في كافة أرجاء العالم تتميز بأحدث المنشآت والتجهيزات في المواقع التالية:

  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (أوهايو، فلوريدا، نيفادا)
  • كندا (تورنتو)
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة (أبوظبي)
  • المملكة المتحدة (لندن)، الافتتاح في عام 2021

يقدم مستشفى كليفلاند كلينك تكنولوجيا متقدمة، وأحدث العلاجات، وهو من بين الأماكن الأكثر أمانًا في الرعاية الصحية في العالم اليوم. إن المرضى هم الروح لأعمالنا كلها؛ ويعمل خبراؤنا الطبيون المشهود لهم على المستوى الدولي بروح الفريق فيقدمون رعاية شاملة في مجموعة كبيرة من التخصصات التي تشمل طب أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب، والمسالك البولية، والسرطان، وطب الأعصاب، وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكثير غيرها.

هل تبحث عن تشخيص؟ عن رأي آخر؟ أو غير ذلك؟ إن ممثلنا الإقليمي في المملكة العربية السعودية حاضر ومستعد للإجابة عن أسئلتك وتقديم الدعم والمساندة لك في كل خطوة. وإذا كنت أحد العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية فإن ممثلنا يمكنه أيضًا تقديم يد العون في التدريب والتعليم والتثقيف، وفرص التعاون، والإحالات.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو للتحدث مع ممثلنا المحلي، فضلاً يُرجى تعبئة النموذج (الاستمارة) الوارد أدناه.

لماذا تختار مستشفى كليفلاند كلينك ؟

دائمًا يحظى مستشفى كليفلاند كلينك بمنزلة بين أفضل مستشفيات الولايات المتحدة في الاستطلاع السنوي "America’s Best Hospitals" (أفضل المستشفيات الأمريكية الذي تُجريه مجلة نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت الأمريكية (U.S. News & World Report)، كما حاز على تصنيف أحد أفضل المستشفيات في العالم من مجلة نيوزويك (Newsweek Magazine). إن فريقنا خدمات المرضى الدوليين (GPS) مخصص للوفاء بالمتطلبات الفريدة للمرضى الدوليين وعائلاتهم. وهو يقدم خدمات مجانية للمساعدة في كل جانب من جوانب السفر والرعاية قبل زيارتك وأثناءها وبعدها.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خبراتنا المتخصصة من أفضل أطبائنا المتخصصين من أي مكان في العالم من خلال خدمة Online Second Opinion (الرأي الآخر عبر الإنترنت). اكتشف المزيد.

*هذا الفرد هو الممثل المستقل لمستشفى كليفلاند كلينك وهو ملتزم بالقيم الأساسية لمنظمتنا والتي تشمل: الجودة، والابتكار، والعمل

Get to know Issam El Sayegh, Cleveland Clinic’s independent representative supporting Saudi Arabia.

Speak to an In-country Representative Close to You.

Issam El Sayegh
Phone: +966.54.522.2224
Email: ielsayegh@hdh.com.sa

Cleveland Clinic is a nonprofit multispecialty academic medical center that integrates clinical and hospital care with research and education. Ranked among the top hospitals in the world, we provide specialized medical care to millions of patients each year. Our integrated healthcare system includes hospitals, outpatient clinics and wellness centers across the globe with state-of-the-art facilities in the following locations:

  • United States (Ohio, Florida and Nevada)
  • Canada (Toronto)
  • United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)
  • Opening in 2021, United Kingdom (London)

Cleveland Clinic offers advanced technology, the latest treatments and is among the safest places in healthcare today. We put patients at the center of everything we do. Our internationally renowned medical experts work as a team to deliver comprehensive care across a broad range of specialties including cardiology and cardiac surgery, urology, cancer, neurology, digestive diseases and more.

Whether you’re seeking a diagnosis, a second opinion, or beyond, our regional representative for Saudi Arabia is here to help answer your questions and support you every step of the way. If you’re a healthcare professional, our local representative can also assist with training and education, collaboration opportunities and referrals.

For more information or to speak with our local representative, please fill out the form below.

Request more information

*Indicates required information

Why Choose Cleveland Clinic?

Cleveland Clinic is consistently named a top U.S. hospital in U.S. News & World Report’s annual “America’s Best Hospitals” and was ranked one of the best hospitals in the world by Newsweek Magazine. Our Global Patient Services (GPS) team is dedicated to the unique needs of international patients and their families. GPS provides complimentary services to help with every aspect of travel and care before, during and after your visit.

You can also access the expertise from our top physician specialists from anywhere in the world with an Online Second Opinion. Learn More.

*This individual is an independent contractor with Cleveland Clinic and is committed to the fundamental values of the organization which include: quality, innovation, teamwork, service, integrity, and compassion.