Giving to Alumni Association

Giving to Alumni Association

Centennial Legacy Society Reception

Support the Alumni Association by contributing to one of the following alumni funds:

  • Alumni Centennial Legacy Project
  • Alumni Education and Research
  • Alumni Association Endowed Fund
  • Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine Scholarship Fund

Make a gift today!

Cleveland Clinic’s founders were visionaries who set out to develop an integrated group practice in which diverse specialists would be able to think and act as one. Their commitment to their work and willingness to invest their own resources guaranteed the success of the new institution.

In anticipation of Cleveland Clinic’s 100th anniversary in 2021, the Centennial Legacy Society is recognizing alumni who continue the tradition of excellence by making a gift of $5,000 or more to an alumni fund supporting the Power of Every One Centennial Campaign. We welcome you to join the Society and encourage colleagues and friends of the Alumni Association to do likewise. Your generous gifts enable Cleveland Clinic to better serve patients and increase the quality of training for students, residents and fellows.

Other Ways to Give to Cleveland Clinic

Centennial Legacy Society Members

Centennial Legacy Society Members

Visionary ($20,000 or more)

Drs. Syed and Nikhat Ahmed
Dr. Leonard and Mrs. Marie Calabrese
Dr. Robert and Mrs. Pauline Hermann
Dr. Vinod and Mrs. Manju Joshi
Drs. Walter* and Isabella Laude*
Dr. John P. MacLaurin and Mrs. Sharon MacLaurin
Dr. Max and Mrs. Linda Proffitt
Dr. Susan Rehm
Dr. Vinod and Dr. Sudarshan Sahgal
Dr. Anas Saleh

Founder ($10,000 – $19,999)

Dr. Lee and Mrs. Marlene Adler
Dr. Janos Bacsanyi*
Dr. Hassan Barazi
Dr. Kenneth Barngrover
Dr. Conrado and Mrs. Ester Castor
Dr. James Chambers
Dr. Ravi Chittajallu
Drs. John and Mary Clough
Dr. Zeyd Ebrahim and Dr. Lilian Gonsalves Ebrahim
Dr. Pauline C. Kwok
Dr. Paul C. Janicki and Dr. Christine A. Quinn
Drs. Justin and Erin Juliano
Mrs. Kelsey and Dr. Jonathan Kaplan
Dr. William and Mrs. Eugenia Kiser
Dr. Christopher Leville
Dr. Andrew and Mrs. Vivien Liu
Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Janet Rice
Dr. Herb Rogove
Dr. Isobel Rutherford
Dr. Earl K. Shirey
Dr. Conrad C. Simpfendorfer and Mrs. Patricia V. Simpfendorfer
Drs. Jack M. and Lilian T. Thome


Member ($5,000 – $9,999)

Dr. Mohamed Atassi
Drs. Amiya and Sipra Banerjee
Dr. and Mrs. Gordon Bell
Dr. Edwin and Mrs. Beverly Beven
Dr. Christine and Mr. Dean Booth
Dr. Azmy* and Mrs. Ida Boutros
Dr. Johan J. Bredée
Dr. Richard P. Carroll
Theresa L. Chafel, M.D.
Dr. Philip Cusumano
Dr. Gary H. Dworkin
Drs. Toribio and Susan Flores
Dr. Fetnat Fouad-Tarazi
Mr. Dale and Mrs. Diane Goodrich
Dr. Raghav Govindarajan
Dr. Carl W. Groppe, Jr.
Dr. Mark and Mrs. Karen Grove
Dr. Michael and Dr. Haifa Hanna
Dr. Kuniaki Hayashi
Dr. Andrew and Mrs. Jane Healy
Dr. Norman and Mrs. Maryanne Hertzer
Dr. James Hodgman
Dr. Edward P. Horvath
Drs. Octavian and Adriana Ioachimescu
Lynn Luthern and Frederic Joyce, M.D.
Dr. Leonard and Mrs. Susan Krajewski
Dr. Robert and Mrs. Brenda Kunkel
Dr. Julie A. Lahiri
Dr. Albert C. Lammert*
Dr. Richard Lang and Mrs. Lisa Kraemer
Drs. Rande and Linda Lazar, and Lauren, Sophie and Charlie/JT
Dr. Marc and Mrs. Cynthia Levin
Dr. Geoffrey and Mrs. Susan Lefferts
Dr. James W. Lewis
Dr. Carl H. Linge
Dr. Joseph P. LiPuma and Family
Dr. Gilbert and Mrs. Carol Lowenthal
Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Jill Maatman
Dr. Paul and Mrs. Barbara MacGregor
Drs. George and Lourdes Mathew
Dr. H. David Millit
Dr. Tony and Laura Milo
Dr. Asma M. Moheet & Family
Dr. Eric and Mrs. Letty Muñoz
Mrs. Paula Ockner
Dr. B. Warren Pechan and Mrs. Paula Pechan
Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Christina Petinga
Dr. Marc and Mrs. Carol Pohl
Dr. Louis G. Prevosti
Dr. Michael Puff
Dr. and Mrs. Peter J. Reilly
Dr. Barbara Risius
Dr. Richard and Dr. Ellen Rosenquist
Dr. Rochelle Rosian and Mr. Jon Straffon
Dr. Jeffrey* and Mrs. Leah Rudell
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis Schreffler
Dr. Demin Shen and Dr. Paul M. Shen
Drs. Susan Fox and Conrad H. Simpfendorfer
Dr. Divya Singh-Behl
Ms. Sandra S. Stranscak
Dr. Riaz A. Tarar
Dr. George Tesar
Dr. Sanjiv Tewari
Dr. Jin and Mrs. Tammy Wang
Dr. Daniel and Mrs. Donna Marie Wilson
James B. Young, MD
Dr. Jess Young
Drs. Belinda Yen-Lieberman and James M. Lieberman