Alia Poore, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist – Critical Care
poorea@ccf.org
216.671.6066
Download full bio

Ashley Tewksbury, RPh, PharmD, BCPP
Lutheran Hospital
Clinical Specialist – Psychiatry
tewksba@ccf.org
216.363.2359
Download full bio

Bernadette Clark, RPh, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP
Clinical Specialist – Oncology
beclar@ccf.org
216.476.4338
Download full bio

Betsy Walters-Burkey, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist – Neonatal/Pediatrics
bewalt@ccf.org
216.889.6783
Download full bio

Catherine Cappetto, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Pharmacist – Unit Based Practice
cappetc2@ccf.org
216.476.7717
Download full bio

Cristal Exline, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist – Internal Medicine
exlinec@ccf.org
216.889.6775
Download full bio

Dave Shifrin, PharmD, BCPS
Pharmacist – Emergency Medicine
shifrid2@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Heather Whiteley, RPh, PharmD
Pharmacist – Unit Based Practice
whitelh2@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Jessica Zebrowski, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Lead Pharmacist – Oncology
zebrowj2@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Judy Ashe, RPh, PharmD, BCOP
Pharmacy Manager
Residency Program Director
ashej@ccf.org
216.889.6399

Katie Miklavcic, RPh, PharmD
Pharmacist – Unit Based Practice
miklavk2@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Kelly Fargo, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Pharmacist – Investigational Drug Services
fargok@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Kevin Krivanek, RPh, PharmD
Pharmacist – Unit Based Practice
krivank3@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Laurel Brown, RPh, BPharm, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist – Neonatal/Pediatrics
brownl1@ccf.org
216.889.6783
Download full bio

Lori Rose, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Specialist – Cardiology/Critical Care
lorose@ccf.org
216.889.6495
Download full bio

Maria Kahle, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Pharmacist – Emergency Medicine
kahlem@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Michael Leon, RPh, BPharm, BCPS
Pharmacist – Operations
mileon@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Rachel Stulock, BS, PharmD, RPh, BCACP
Clinical Specialist – Ambulatory Care
stulocr@ccf.org
216.688.4429
Download full bio

Rebecca Taylor, PharmD, MBA, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
taylorr3@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Shannon Prater, RPh, MS, PharmD
Pharmacist – Unit Based Practice
praters@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

William Kupka, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Lead Pharmacist – Operations
kupkaw@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio