Alia Poore, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
poorea@ccf.org
216.671.6066
Download full bio

Ashley Tewksbury, RPh, PharmD, BCPP
Lutheran Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
TEWKSBA@ccf.org
216.363.2359
Download full bio

Bernadette Clark, RPh, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
beclar@ccf.org
216.476.4338
Download full bio

Betsy Walters-Burkey, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
bewalt@ccf.org
216.889.6783
Download full bio

Catherine Cappetto, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
CAPPETC2@ccf.org
216.476.7717
Download full bio

Christopher Holzman, RPh, BPharm
Fairview Hospital
Operations Manager
chholz@ccf.org
216.476.4721
Download full bio

Cristal Exline, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
EXLINEC@ccf.org
216.889.6775
Download full bio

Dave Shifrin, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist in Emergency Medicine
shifrid2@ccf.org
216.476.7400
Download full bio

Jessica Zebrowski, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
ZEBROWJ2@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Kelly Clevenger, RPh, PharmD
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist III
FARGOK@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Kristin Martinez, PharmD, RPh
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Antimicrobial Stewardship
martink8@ccf.org
216.889.6468
Download full bio

Laurel Brown, RPh, BPharm, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
brownl1@ccf.org
216.889.6783
Download full bio

Lori Rose, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
lorose@ccf.org
216.889.6495
Download full bio

Maria Kahle, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
PUTRINM@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Michael Leon, RPh, BPharm, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
mileon@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

Michael R. Hoying, RPh, MS
Fairview Hospital
Director of Pharmacy
mihoyi@ccf.org
216.476.4897
Download full bio

Rachel Stulock, BS, PharmD, RPh
Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I- Pharmacy
STULOCR@ccf.org
216.688.4429
Download full bio

Shannon Prater, RPh, MS, PharmD
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
PRATERS@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio

William Kupka, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
KUPKAW@ccf.org
216.476.7177
Download full bio