Contact the Clinical Research Team

To speak with a member of the Clinical Research team, please call 954.659.6204.

Clinical Research Team

Emanuele Lo Menzo, MD
Clinical Research Director
lomenze@ccf.org

Lori Brown, MRA, CRA
Clinical Research Program Manager
BROWNL3@ccf.org

Gregory Davis, MS, CNPM
Clinical Research Supervisor
davisg3@ccf.org

Luz Arazo
Clinical Research Coordinator
Arazol@ccf.org

Maria Briceno, MD
Clinical Research Coordinator
BricenM@ccf.org

Maria Mejia Gomez, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
mejiagm@ccf.org

Calvin Killingbeck, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
killinc@ccf.org

Delmy Zelaya
Clinical Research Coordinator
ZELAYAD@ccf.org

Hong Liang
Biostatistician
LIANGH2@ccf.org

Lynn Idalski
Data Coordinator
idalskl@ccf.org

Lilian Cadet
Study Start-Up Coordinator
CADETL@ccf.org

Department of Clinical Research – Oncology

Sharon Lew, MHA, CCRP
Oncology Clinical Research Supervisor
LEWS2@CCF.ORG

Stephanie Trujillo
Clinical Research Coordinator
TRUJILS2@ccf.org

Kim Thomas, RN, MSHsc, CCRP, CUA
Clinical Research Nurse
thomask11@ccf.org

Dino Barnaby
Oncology Regulatory Coordinator
BARNABD@ccf.org

Maria Dimayuga, RN MSN CCRP
Oncology Research Nurse
dimayum@ccf.org

Gloria Johnson
Research Coordinator I
johnsog5@ccf.org

Jessica Jordan
Research Coordinator I
JORDANJ6@ccf.org