Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Lutheran Hospital Events Calendar

Tips

Search
xPreviousJune 2017xNext
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! Lutheran Hospital - 1730 W 25th St, Cleveland, OH 44113 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Lakewood Park - Women's Pavilion - 14532 Lake Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Start Talking! Rx Opioid Abuse Cleveland Public Library - Carnegie West Branch - 1900 Fulton Rd, Cleveland, OH 44113 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Ask the Experts: All About Your Digestive System Lorain County Community College - Spitzer Conference Center - 1005 N. Abbe Rd, Elyria, OH 44035 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Be Well West Park: 8-Week Wellness Challenge Gunning Recreation Center 16700 Puritas Ave. Cleveland, OH 44135 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! South Central Park - 7565 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH, 44039 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, July 03, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Be Well West Park: 8-Week Wellness Challenge Gunning Recreation Center 16700 Puritas Ave. Cleveland, OH 44135 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! South Central Park - 7565 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH, 44039 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 07, 2017

Senior Trip: Summer Mystery Trip Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 All Day event

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! Lutheran Hospital - 1730 W 25th St, Cleveland, OH 44113 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Be Well West Park: 8-Week Wellness Challenge Gunning Recreation Center 16700 Puritas Ave. Cleveland, OH 44135 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! South Central Park - 7565 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH, 44039 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Start Talking! Rx Opioid Abuse Cleveland Public Library - Lorain Branch - 8216 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! Lutheran Hospital - 1730 W 25th St, Cleveland, OH 44113 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Be Well West Park: 8-Week Wellness Challenge Gunning Recreation Center 16700 Puritas Ave. Cleveland, OH 44135 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Healthy Strides… Come Walk with Us! South Central Park - 7565 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH, 44039 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Previous Next