Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Lutheran Hospital Events Calendar

Tips

Search
xPreviousDecember 2017xNext
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Friday, December 15, 2017

Senior Trip: 500 Nativity Scenes and Stan Hywet Hall Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 All Day event

Monday, December 18, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Webchat: Food Allergies and Other Sensitivities in Children Online - Through Your Computer 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Coffee with the Cops Lutheran Hospital - Cafeteria - 1730 W 25th St, Cleveland, OH 44113 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 01, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

New You, North Olmsted: 8-Week Adult Wellness Challenge! North Olmsted Recreation Center - 26000 Lorain Rd., N. Olmsted, OH 44070 9:00 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Streetwise Self Defense Lutheran Hospital - 1730 W 25th St, Cleveland, OH 44113 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Heroin, Fentanyl, Carfentanil: The Triple Threat on Our Doorstep Westlake Porter Public Library - 27333 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH 44145 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Self Defense Training Class YMCA - French Creek Family YMCA - 2010 Recreation Ln, Avon, OH 44011 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Healthy Rocky River: A Resolution to Change Rocky River Public Library - 1600 Hampton Ave, Rocky River, OH 44116 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Golf Fitness – Feeling Your Best on the Course Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.