Marymount Hospital – Calendar of Events

Tips
  • To search for specific events or locations, type a keyword into the search box above the calendar.
  • To learn more about an event, including how to register, simply click on the event listing.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Healthwise Connection - Trip to Historic Houses East and West Bus Pickup Locations, Call for Details All Day event

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Let's Move It: Healthy Strides Beachwood Place Mall, 26300 Cedar Rd, Beachwood OH 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Healthwise Connection - Trip to Playhouse Square East and West Bus Pickup Locations, Call for Details All Day event

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Healthy Heart & Stroke Assessment Screening Marymount Hospital, in front of Gift Shop, 12300 McCracken Road, Garfield Heights 44125 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Breast Cancer Support Group Hillcrest Hospital - 6780 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 12, 2015

Healthwise Connection - Trip to Amish Country East and West Bus Pickup Locations, Call for Details All Day event

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Happy Healthy Garfield Heights: Self Defense Class Garfield Park Reservation: 11350 Broadway Ave, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Healthy Heart Screening Brecksville Community Center - One Community Center Drive, Brecksville, OH 44141 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Ask the Experts: Relieving Joint Pain 700 BETA Banquet & Conference Center - 700 Beta Drive adjacent to Hilton Garden Inn, Mayfield Village, OH 44124 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Breast Cancer Support Group Hillcrest Hospital - 6780 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Healthy Heart Screening Broadview Heights Community Building, 9543 Broadview Rd, Broadview Hts, OH 44147 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Breast Cancer Support Group Hillcrest Hospital - 6780 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Healthy Heart Screening Marymount Hospital, in front of Gift Shop, 12300 McCracken Road, Garfield Heights 44125 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Breast Cancer Support Group Hillcrest Hospital - 6780 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

You Change You Cuyahoga County Library, Garfield Heights Branch - 5409 Turney Rd, Garfield Heights, 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Speaking of Women's Health: Love Your Life! Executive Caterers at Landerhaven - 6111 Landerhaven Dr, Mayfield Hts., OH 44124 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

You Change You Cuyahoga County Library, Garfield Heights Branch - 5409 Turney Rd, Garfield Heights, 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Breast Cancer Support Group Hillcrest Hospital - 6780 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

You Change You Cuyahoga County Library, Garfield Heights Branch - 5409 Turney Rd, Garfield Heights, 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

You Change You Cuyahoga County Library, Garfield Heights Branch - 5409 Turney Rd, Garfield Heights, 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Previous Next