Community Outreach

Featuring Community Outreach at both Main Campus and Regional Coordination.

What's Happening Near You

Wellness programs, walks, talks and more - all in your community.

Every day, Cleveland Clinic is finding new ways to engage and serve the community. The efforts of Cleveland Clinic Community Outreach and Regional Coordination teams are guided by the belief that the entire region benefits when people are physically, mentally, and emotionally healthy. We serve Cleveland's east, west, and southern suburbs.

Our office builds innovative partnerships with community members through a wide variety of health and wellness programs, health talks and chronic disease management services. We work with community groups and organizations throughout Cleveland Clinic’s regional footprint to bring health screenings and educational programs to surrounding neighborhoods. As a result, thousands of individuals have the knowledge to make positive health and wellness choices.

Cleveland Clinic provides health initiatives, education and resources to benefit all of Northeast Ohio. These include health assessments, clinical screenings, neighborhood education classes, health coaching, community resource and referral, and community service opportunities for employees.

Regional Coordination is one team working together to provide programs that positively impact the health of the community through sustainable relationships with local municipalities and community partners. Our strategies are based on developing programs that meet the community health needs assessments, producing measureable outcomes and adding value to our community benefit.

Regional Coordination Team

Natalie Rudd, RN, BSN
Senior Director

Directors

East
Donna Cook, M.Ed, CHES, AFAA, NCSF-CPT
cookd1@ccf.org

West
Marilyn Gesing, RN, BSN
magesi@ccf.org

South
Peter McDermott, MSSA, LISW-S, TTS
mcdermp@ccf.org

East Team

Ann Coughlin, MBA, RN, BSN
Program Manager
acoughli@ccf.org

Marybeth Mack,  RN
Program Manager
mmack@ccf.org

Jerry Sims, RN, MSN
Program Manager
jsims@ccf.org

West Team

Jenny Evans, BA
Program Manager
evansj10@ccf.org

Janice Gonzalez, RN, BA
Program Manager
gonzalezj5@ccf.org

Rosemary Miles, RN, BSN
Program Manager
romile@ccf.org

South Team

Sarah Arend, MA, TTS
Program Manager
sarend@ccf.org

Jeff Jameyson, MBA
Program Manager
jameysj@ccf.org

Rasheeda Larkin, MPA
Program Manager
larkinr@ccf.org

Community Outreach provides health initiatives, education and resources to benefit all of Northeast Ohio. These include health assessments, clinical screenings, neighborhood education classes, health coaching, community resource and referral, as well as community service opportunities for our employees to engage them in our communities.

Community Outreach Team

Vickie Eaton Johnson
Senior Director

Directors

Community Partnerships & Employee Engagement
Chris Abood
aboodc@ccf.org

Civic Education
Bryan Pflaum, MFA
pflaumb@ccf.org

Community Outreach Team

Colleen Jost, MA
Program Manager
jostc@ccf.org

Austin Kirkland, BA
Administrative Program Coordinator
kirklaa2@ccf.org

Terrance R. Richardson, MA, MNO
Program Manager
richart8@ccf.org

Angela Wilson, RN, BSHA
Program Manager
wilsona2@ccf.org

Civic Education Team

Michele DelToro, MPH, MALS
Program Manager, Health Affairs & Outcomes Evaluation
deltorm@ccf.org

Kelli Jorz, M.Ed
Manager, Academic Affairs & School- Based Programming
jorzk@ccf.org

Nedra Starling, MA, MPH, ABD/DrPH
Manager, Community Access & Clinic-Based Programming
starlin@ccf.org

Stefanie Steele
Communications & Online Process Administration Specialist
steeles@ccf.org

Langston Hughes
216.767.4242

J. Chase Holmes, M.Ed
Health & Wellness Coordinator
holmesj2@ccf.org

Chantel Wilcox, MBA
Program Manager
cwilcox@ccf.org