Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.
Cleveland Clinic Logo

Appointments

216.476.7000

Questions

216.476.7000

Contact us with Questions

Expand Content

Program Personnel

Michael R. Hoying, RPh, MS
Michael R. Hoying,
RPh, MS

Fairview Hospital
Director of Pharmacy
mihoyi@ccf.org
216.476.4897

Download full bio

Michael Leon
Michael Leon,
RPh, BPharm, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
mileon@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio

Christopher Holzman
Christopher Holzman,
RPh, BPharm

Fairview Hospital
Operations Manager
chholz@ccf.org
216.476.4721

Download full bio

Lori Rose, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Lori Rose,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
lorose@ccf.org
216.889.6495

Download full bio

Laurel Brown
Laurel Brown, RPh,
BPharm, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
brownl1@ccf.org
216.889.6783

Download full bio

Bernadette Clark
Bernadette Clark,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
beclar@ccf.org
216.476.4338

Download full bio

Betsy Walters
Betsy Walters-Burkey,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
bewalt@ccf.org
216.889.6783

Download full bio

Alia Poore, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Alia Poore,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
poorea@ccf.org
216.671.6066

Download full bio

Donald Zabriskie
Donald Zabriskie,
RPh, BPharm, MBA

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Manager
dozabr@ccf.org
216.889.6399

Download full bio

Catherine Cappetto, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Catherine Cappetto,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
CAPPETC2@ccf.org
216.476.7717

Download full bio

Cristal Exline, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Cristal Exline,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist II
EXLINEC@ccf.org
216.889.6775

Download full bio

Kelly Clevenger, RPh, PharmD
Kelly Clevenger,
RPh, PharmD

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist III
FARGOK@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio

William Kupka, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
William Kupka,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
KUPKAW@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio

Shannon Prater, RPh, PharmD
Shannon Prater,
RPh, PharmD

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
PRATERS@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio

Jessica Zebrowski, RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Jessica Zebrowski,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Pharmacist IV
ZEBROWJ2@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio

Ashley Tewksbury RPh, PharmD, BCPP
Ashley Tewksbury,
RPh, PharmD, BCPP

Lutheran Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
TEWKSBA@ccf.org
216.363.2359

Download full bio

Maria Putrino RPh, PharmD, BCPS
Maria Putrino,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Fairview Hospital
Clinical Specialist I
PUTRINM@ccf.org
216.476.7177

Download full bio