Board of Trustees

Toll-Free: 866.320.4573

Call Us Toll Free:

866.223.2273 x1234

The Board of Trustees serves in an advisory role to the Board of Directors. Trustees are selected on the basis of their experience and expertise in a variety of areas beneficial to Cleveland Clinic Health System. The Trustees serve as volunteers and are not compensated for their services. Trustees actively serve on the committees of the Board of Directors. All Trustees are subject to a comprehensive conflict of interest policy.

The following is a listing of the individuals currently serving as Trustees of Cleveland Clinic and the Committees of the Board of Directors on which they serve:

Delos Cosgrove, MD - Healthcare Trends on LinkedIn

Cleveland Clinic Mobile Site