Mottice | Cleveland Clinic

Brandon Mottice,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Practice Residency Director
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Internal Medicine
motticb@ccf.org
330.721.5771

Michael Moran,
RPh, MBA

Medina Hospital
Director of Pharmacy
mmoran@ccf.org
330.721.5153

Naso | Cleveland Clinic

Allison Naso,
RPh, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Manager
alnaso@ccf.org
330.721.5949

Joe Guidos,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Emergency Medicine
guidosj@ccf.org
330.721.5052

Samantha Loutzenheiser,
RPh, PharmD

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Infectious Diseases
loutzes@ccf.org
330.721.5052

Niedenthal | Cleveland Clinic

Doria Niedenthal, RPh

Medina Hospital
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
niedenthal@ccf.org
330.721.5152

Palini | Cleveland Clinic

Cynthia Pallini, RPh

Medina Hospital
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
pallini@ccf.org
330.721.5152

Pallotta | Cleveland Clinic

Andrea Pallotta,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID), AAHIVP

Cleveland Clinic / Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Infectious Diseases
pallota@ccf.org
330.721.5041

Poole | Cleveland Clinic

Michelle Poole,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Critical Care
poolem3@ccf.org
330.721.5072

Laine Vicarel,
RPh, PharmD

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Emergency Medicine
vicarel@ccf.org
330.721.5052