Mottice | Cleveland Clinic

Brandon Mottice,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Practice Residency Director
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Internal Medicine
motticb@ccf.org
330.721.5771

Naso | Cleveland Clinic

Allison Naso,
RPh, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Director of Pharmacy
alnaso@ccf.org
330.721.5949

Samantha Loutzenheiser,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Infectious Diseases
loutzes@ccf.org
330.721.5052

Niedenthal | Cleveland Clinic

Doria Niedenthal, RPh

Medina Hospital
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
niedenthal@ccf.org
330.721.5152

Pallotta | Cleveland Clinic

Andrea Pallotta,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP, AAHIVP

Cleveland Clinic / Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Infectious Diseases
pallota@ccf.org
330.721.5041

Poole | Cleveland Clinic

Michelle Poole,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Critical Care
poolem3@ccf.org
330.721.5072

Laine Vicarel,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Emergency Medicine
vicarel@ccf.org
330.721.5052

kyle stith

Kyle Stith,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Pharmacy Clinical Specialist
Emergency Medicine
stithk2@ccf.org
330.721.5052

kathy vo

Ngoc (Kathy) Vo,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Internal Medicine
von@ccf.org
330.721.5152

emily fargo

Emily Fargo,
RPh, PharmD, BCPS

Medina Hospital
Primary Care Clinical Specialist I
Ambulatory Care
fargoe@ccf.org
330.721.5700