Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Events Calendar

Welcome to our Cleveland Clinic Children's Events Calendar.


Tips
  • To search for specific events or locations, type a keyword into the search box above the calendar.
  • To learn more about an event, including how to register, simply click on the event listing.
Search
xPreviousApril 2017xNext
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Healthy You, Healthy Families: A Community Baby Shower for New & Expectant Moms East Cleveland Public Library, 1st Floor Lab - 14101 Euclid Avenue, East Cleveland, OH 44112 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Previous Next