Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Events Calendar

Welcome to our Cleveland Clinic Children's Events Calendar.


Tips
  • To search for specific events or locations, type a keyword into the search box above the calendar.
  • To learn more about an event, including how to register, simply click on the event listing.
Search
xPreviousJuly 2017xNext
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

SummerFIT for Teens The Salvation Army of East Cleveland - 1507 Doan Ave. East Cleveland, OH, 44112 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

2nd Annual Hope Day: A Children and Teen Grief and Bereavement Event Cornerstone of Hope - 5905 Brecksville Rd, Independence, OH 44131 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Webchat: Preserving Your Fertility Potential: The Egg Freezing Option Online - Through Your Computer 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Baby’s First Foods Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Baby’s First Massage Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Eating Smart, Being Active for a Healthy Pregnancy Stephanie Tubbs Jones Health Center - 13944 Euclid Avenue, East Cleveland, Oh 44112 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Webchat: Ask the Pediatrician Online - Through Your Computer 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Healthy Strides for Kids! Edward R Walsh Park - 7221 Bellflower Rd, Mentor, OH 44106 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Baby’s First Massage Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Baby’s First Foods Fairview Hospital Wellness Center - 3035 Wooster Rd, Rocky River, OH 44116 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Eating Smart, Being Active for a Healthy Pregnancy Stephanie Tubbs Jones Health Center - 13944 Euclid Avenue, East Cleveland, Oh 44112 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Previous Next