Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Community Health & Wellness Programs Events Calendar

Tips for Searching

  • Use the search function below to find a program by Cleveland Clinic Facility Name, City, Program Name, or Disease/Condition.
  • Use the calendar below to click on a specific date you’re interested in.
  • Scroll Down! Search results appear at the bottom of this page!
Resources
Search
xPreviousJanuary 2018xNext
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, February 02, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 05, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Women's Health Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Previous Next