Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.

Community Health & Wellness Programs Events Calendar

Tips for Searching

  • Use the search function below to find a program by Cleveland Clinic Facility Name, City, Program Name, or Disease/Condition.
  • Use the calendar below to click on a specific date you’re interested in.
  • Scroll Down! Search results appear at the bottom of this page!
Resources
Search
xPreviousJanuary 2018xNext
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Monday, January 22, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 05, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 26, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 05, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 02, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 09, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 23, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 30, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 07, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 21, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Mammography Clinic Langston Hughes Community Health & Education Center - 2390 E 79th St, Cleveland, OH 44104 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Previous Next