Give Online: Help shape patient care for generations to come.
Cleveland Clinic Logo

Contact the Newsroom

Call Corporate Communications

Call Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and the News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST) Monday - Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • On-Call After Hours Pager (24 hours/day, 365 days/year) 216.818.0223
  • Cleveland Clinic Operator (Request a media relations representative be paged) 216.444.2200

Send Mail to Corporate Communications

Send Mail to Corporate Communications

We want to hear from you.

Cleveland Clinic
Corporate Communications
9500 Euclid Avenue - JJN4-01
Cleveland, Ohio 44195


More phone numbers and access information:

PR/ Media Relations Beats
Beat Name Phone # Email Address
Arts & Medicine Institute Alana Wyche
Kelsey Buller
216.445.9274
216.445.9946
wychea@ccf.org
bullerk@ccf.org
Cleveland Clinic Canada Elaine Evans 416.507.6671 evanse@ccf.org
Cleveland Clinic Children’s Alana Wyche
Kelsey Buller
216.445.9274
216.445.9946
wychea@ccf.org
bullerk@ccf.org
Cleveland Clinic Florida Arlene Allen Mitchell 954. 659.5028 allena@ccf.org
Cleveland Clinic Innovations Robert Smith 216.445.1991 smithr5@ccf.org
Cleveland Clinic News Service Angie Kiska
Erica Foreman
216.444.6002
216.444.7935
kiskaa@ccf.org
foremae@ccf.org
Cole Eye Institute Tora Vinci 216.444.2412 vinciv@ccf.org
Community Outreach Sabrina Powers 216.444.1815 powerss@ccf.org
Corporate Eileen Sheil 216.444.8927 sheile@ccf.org
Dermatology & Plastic Surgery Alana Wyche
Kelsey Buller
216.445.9274
216.445.9946
wychea@ccf.org
bullerk@ccf.org
Digestive Disease Institute Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org
Education Janice Guhl Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org
Emergency Management Angie Smith 216.445.0265 smitha19@ccf.org
Endocrinology & Metabolism Institute Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org
Finance Heather Phillips 216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org
Functional Medicine Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org
Glickman Urological & Kidney Institute Maureen Nagg 216.636.5879 naggm@ccf.org
Global Patient Services/ International Center Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org
Government Relations Janice Guhl Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org
Health Information Technology Robert Smith 216.445.1991 smithr5@ccf.org
Head & Neck Institute Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org
Heart & Vascular Institute Andrea Pacetti
Tora Vinci
216.444.8168
216.444.2412
pacetta@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org
Human Resources Sabrina Powers 216.444.1815 powerss@ccf.org
Lerner Research Institute Laura Ambro 216.636.5876 ambrol@ccf.org
Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org
Medicine Institute Katrina Healy 216.444.4255 healyk@ccf.org
Neurological Institute Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org
News Content Developer Bridget Peterlin 216.444.5703 peterlb@ccf.org
News Editor Tracy Wheeler 216.444.4235 wheelet2@ccf.org
Nursing Sabrina Powers 216.444.1815 powerss@ccf.org
Operations Heather Phillips 216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org
Orthopedic & Rheumatologic Institute/
Sports Medicine
Laura Ambro 216.636.5876 ambrol@ccf.org
Patient Experience Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org
Quality & Patient Safety Janice Guhl Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org
Regional Hospitals Angie Smith
Sabrina Powers
216.445.0265
216.444.1815
smitha19@ccf.org
powerss@ccf.org
Regional Hospitals/ Family Health Centers Heather Phillips 216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org
Respiratory Institute Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org
Social Media Bridget Peterlin 216.444.5703 peterlb@ccf.org
Special Projects Tracy Wheeler 216.444.4235 wheelet2@ccf.org
Taussig Cancer Institute Angie Smith
Katrina Healy
216.445.0265
216.444.4255
smitha19@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org
Transplant Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org
Wellness Institute Robert Smith 216.445.1991 smithr5@ccf.org
Women’s Health Institute Maureen Nagg 216.636.5879 naggm@ccf.org


Corporate Communications Leadership

Eileen Sheil
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.8927
sheile@ccf.org

Heather Phillips
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.4517
phillih@ccf.org

Janice Guhl Hammer
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.7542
guhlj@ccf.org

Farah Al Alami
Director, Corporate Communications - Middle East
+971.50252.0770
alalamf@ccf.org

Angie Kiska
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.6002
kiskaa@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic News Service (CCNS) fields video and audio requests for the media. CCNS content is professional broadcast quality and sent to hundreds of media outlets each day, including television, radio, websites and social media.

We also provide content for the Cleveland Clinic News Channel (Channel 34), the in-house medical news channel for patients and visitors of Cleveland Clinic.

Available News Elements
  • Interviews
  • B-roll
  • Packages
  • Scripts
Video Access
  • Pathfire
  • CCNS FTP Server
  • Fiber Feed
  • Email
Media Content
  • Professional Broadcast Quality
  • Available in SD and HD
  • Audio Files for Radio and Web

Would you like to be added to the daily CCNS story distribution and pitch list? Do you need CCNS server login information? Would you like us to shoot video on behalf of your media outlet? 

Contact:

Erica Foreman
216.444.7935
foremae@ccf.org