Lakewood Hospital – Calendar of Events

Tips
  • To search for specific events or locations, type a keyword into the search box above the calendar.
  • To learn more about an event, including how to register, simply click on the event listing.

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tour of Lakewood Hospital Birthing Center at 6:30 pm Lakewood Hospital - 14519 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, August 14, 2015

Healthwise Connection - The Lincoln Highway East and West Bus Pickup Locations, Call for Details All Day event

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Monday, August 17, 2015

Tour of Lakewood Hospital Birthing Center at 6:30 pm Lakewood Hospital - 14519 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Ask the Experts: The Art of Aging Well LaCentre Conference and Banquet Facility - 25777 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us Various 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Community Farmers Market Cleveland Clinic Main Campus - 9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland 44195 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Previous Next