Marymount Hospital – Calendar of Events

Tips
  • To search for specific events or locations, type a keyword into the search box above the calendar.
  • To learn more about an event, including how to register, simply click on the event listing.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Meditation Classes Cleveland Clinic Lyndhurst Campus - 1950 Richmond Rd, Lyndhurst 44124 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Meditation Classes Cleveland Clinic Lyndhurst Campus - 1950 Richmond Rd, Lyndhurst 44124 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Get Fit Yoga Villa St. Joseph - Assisi Hall - 5200 Marymount Village Dr, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Meditation Classes Cleveland Clinic Lyndhurst Campus - 1950 Richmond Rd, Lyndhurst 44124 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Get Fit Yoga Villa St. Joseph - Assisi Hall - 5200 Marymount Village Dr, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

You Change You: Take Charge of Your Health St. Monica Church - 13623 Rockside Rd, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Get Fit Yoga Villa St. Joseph - Assisi Hall - 5200 Marymount Village Dr, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Protect Your Heart: Know Your Numbers Garfield Heights Civic Center - 5407 Turney Road, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Protect Your Heart: Know Your Numbers Ross C. DeJohn Community Center - 6306 Marsol Rd, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

You Change You: Take Charge of Your Health St. Monica Church - 13623 Rockside Rd, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Get Fit Yoga Villa St. Joseph - Assisi Hall - 5200 Marymount Village Dr, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Healthy Strides... Come Walk with Us! Various 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Show Your Heart Some Love Embassy Suites Cleveland-Rockside, 5800 Rockside Woods Blvd, Independence 44131 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

You Change You: Take Charge of Your Health St. Monica Church - 13623 Rockside Rd, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Get Fit Yoga Villa St. Joseph - Assisi Hall - 5200 Marymount Village Dr, Garfield Hts, OH 44125 4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Previous Next