Appointments

866.320.4573

Request an Appointment

Questions

800.223.2273

Contact us with Questions

Expand Content

Contact the Newsroom

Call Corporate Communications

Call Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and the News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST) Monday - Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • On-Call After Hours Pager (24 hours/day, 365 days/year) 216.818.0223
  • Cleveland Clinic Operator (Request a media relations representative be paged) 216.444.2200

Send Mail to Corporate Communications

Send Mail to Corporate Communications

We want to hear from you.

Cleveland Clinic
Corporate Communications
9500 Euclid Avenue - JJN4-01
Cleveland, Ohio 44195


More phone numbers and access information:

Contact Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and the News Service:

Eileen Sheil
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.8927
sheile@ccf.org

Angie Kiska
Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.6002
kiskaa@ccf.org

Heather Phillips
Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.4517
phillih@ccf.org

Farah Al Alami
Director, Corporate Communications - Middle East
+971.50252.0770
alalamf@ccf.org

Laura Ambro
216.636.5876
ambrol@ccf.org

Caroline Auger
216.636.5874
augerc@ccf.org

Halle Bishop Weston
216.445.8592
bishoph@ccf.org

Elizabeth Dunlop
216.445.1991
dunlope@ccf.org

Erica Foreman
216.444.7935
foremae@ccf.org

Dave Grendzynski
216.444.3219
grendzd@ccf.org

Katrina Healy
216.444.4255
healyk@ccf.org

Maureen Nagg
216.636.5879
naggm@ccf.org

Andrea Pacetti
216.444.8168
pacetta@ccf.org

Bridget Peterlin
216.444.5703
peterlb@ccf.org

Jenny Popis
216.444.8853
popisj@ccf.org

Sabrina Powers
216.444.1815
powerss@ccf.org

Angie Smith
216.445.0265
smitha19@ccf.org

Tora Vinci
216.444.2412
vinciv@ccf.org

Tracy Wheeler
216.444.4235
wheelet2@ccf.org

Alana Wyche
216.445.9274
wychea@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic News Service (CCNS) fields video and audio requests for the media. CCNS content is professional broadcast quality and sent to hundreds of media outlets each day, including television, radio, websites and social media.

We also provide content for the Cleveland Clinic News Channel (Channel 34), the in-house medical news channel for patients and visitors of Cleveland Clinic.

Available News Elements
  • Interviews
  • B-roll
  • Packages
  • Scripts
Video Access
  • Pathfire
  • CCNS FTP Server
  • Fiber Feed
  • Email
Media Content
  • Professional Broadcast Quality
  • Available in SD and HD
  • Audio Files for Radio and Web

Would you like to be added to the daily CCNS story distribution and pitch list? Do you need CCNS server login information? Would you like us to shoot video on behalf of your media outlet? 

Contact:

Erica Foreman
216.444.7935
foremae@ccf.org